Performances and Prices

  • Date
  • Time
  • Full price
  • Concessions
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • 7.30pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • 7.30pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • 7.30pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • 7.30pm
  • £16.00
  • £14.00
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 5pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Date
  • Time
  • Full price
  • Concessions
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 7.30pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 7.30pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • 7.30pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • 7.30pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • 7.30pm
  • £16.00
  • £14.00
  • Sun 04 Mar
(Please scroll left and right on the tables above to see full timetable)