Performances and Prices

  • Date
  • Time
  • Full price
  • Concessions
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £16.00
  • £14.00
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • 5pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Date
  • Time
  • Full price
  • Concessions
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £14.00
  • £12.00
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • 8.00pm
  • £16.00
  • £14.00
  • Sun 28 Jan

 

(Please scroll left and right on the tables above to see full timetable)